L'unique façon de voir tous les canaux, les églises, les ponts et les tours, est d'une montgolfière.    Volez avec nous sur une histoire de 1000 années...

  • Plaisir, excitation, romance et culture,...
    tout ça à vivre lors de votre vol en Montgolfière à Bruges.
  • Vous allez visiter Bruges ? Vous cherchez quoi faire ?
    Combinez votre visite avec un Vol en Montgolfière unique!!
  • Realisez un rève dans un montgolfière de Bruges Ballooning. Vols quotidiens chaque matin et après-midi.
Peur du froid?

Pourquoi est-il réellement plus chaude dans un ballon à air cha...


Vous avez le Vertige ?

Pourquoi il n'y a pas de vertige dans une Montgolfière. La plupart de...




De bonnes raisons pour nous joindre lors d'un vol en montgolfière à  Bruges

PAS DE VOL - PAS DE PAYMENT. Nous savons que la plupart de nos clients ne vivent pas à Bruges ni dans la Belgique. C'est pourquoi nous vous vendons un billet pour un vol donné, un certain jour. Si la météo vous déteste vraiment et nous devons annuler tous les vols que vous avez réservé au cours de votre séjour à Bruges, nous vous remboursons 100%.

Excellent dossier de sécurité. Bruges Ballooning est le seul équipe dans la Belgique, qui a eu des formations de sécurité pour répondre aux normes Anglaises du CAA, pour les opérateurs commerciaux de ballons. En conséquence, nous avons eu zéro accidents dans plus de 2700 vols, en volant plus de 25.000 personnes.

Service et attention personnalisé. En evitant de voler des gros ballons commerciaux avec trop de passagers, nous avons choisi pour l'approche personnelle. Parce que nous aimons partager notre passion et nous pensons que, en volant 20 personnes dans le même panier, nous ne sommes plus capable de parler à tout le monde face à face au sujet de merveilleuses histoires du ballon à air chaud, tout en les guidant à travers les vols. Voilà pourquoi nous avons choisi pour les ballons plus confortable, plus faciles à manipuler et rapide à mettre en place, des ballons, avec les plus hauts standards de sécurité pour le transport de passagers.

Fun - fête - interaction - Vivez !! Chaque vol est différent; des différents gens des différents pays se connaissent et à la fin, après l'attérissage, nous célebrons votre bravour avec  du champagne, des bières, mais plus que tout ça... on s'AMUSE !!! ON rit avec un fermier drôle, tous les gens qui nou salunet de leur jardin, emballer le ballon ensemble,... vous trouverez que c'est la manière le plus relax d'avoir une expérience interactive en rencontrant des personnes de toutes nationalités.

Expérience. Nos pilotes sont sélectionnés soigneusement. Seulement la sécurité prouvée, une expérience de vol sur différents types de ballons, avec un minimum élevé d'heures de vol officiellement enregistré, font qu'un pilote soit approprié pour notre société.

Vols de qualité. Pas de qualité, pas de vol. Parfois, «techniquement» on peut voler, il n'y a rien de mal avec le temps, sauf qu'il peut être un peu brumeux ou pluvieux, ... Si nous estimons que nous vous fournissons un vol sans grand valeur, nous vous dirons honnêtement et nous vous donnerons la chance de joindre le prochain vol disponible  si vous pouvez le faire, ou nous vous rembourserons votre argent.

Bruges Ballooning on TV and youtube:

Very interesting appearance on Spanish national TV TVE.

check from 7'50" till the end.

Bruges Ballooning's founder Christophe Saeys, about the balloon passion.

Flag Counter

The only way to see all the canals, churches, bridges and towers of Bruges, is from a hot air balloon.   Fly with us over 1000 years of history...

 

  • NO FLIGHT - NO PAY
  • ROMANCE and ADVENTURE...
    Live it all, on a balloon trip over Bruges
  • What to do in Belgium? Visiting Bruges?
    Combine your visit with a Balloon Flight!!
  • Join us on a hot air balloon ride over the city of Bruges.
    Daily departures: 1st of April - 31st of October.
  • Free pick-up and return from any place in Bruges
  • Staying in BRUSSELS or ANTWERP ??
    We'll PAY your train ticket to Bruges BACK (see below)
Afraid of the COLD?

Why it is actually warmer in a hot air balloon.   Many people are a bi...


Afraid OF HEIGHTS ?

Why you are not afraid of heights in a balloon. Most people are afraid of ...




Some good reasons to join us on a Balloon Flight over Bruges:

NO FLIGHT - NO PAY; We know that most of our clients don't live in Bruges or Belgium. That is why we sell you a ticket for a certain flight on a certain day. If weather really hates you and we have to cancel all your reserved flights during your stay in Bruges, we refund you 100%.

Excellent safety record. The only balloon crew in Belgium that has had safety trainings to meet British CAA standards for commercial balloon operators. As a result, we have had zero injuries in over 2700 flights, flying more than 25,000 people.

Personal service and attention. Flying no big-money passenger ride balloons, we have chosen for the personal approach. Because we love sharing our passion and we feel that flying 20 people in one basket, we are no longer able to talk to everybody face to face about marvellous hot air balloon stories, while guiding them through the flight.So we chose for smaller, easier to handle and quicker to set up, balloons, with the highest safety standards for passenger transport.

Fun - party - interaction - Be Alive !! Every balloon flight is different, different people from different countries join up and at the end, after landing, we celebrate your bravery with champagne, beers, but most of all... we have FUN ! Laughing because of a funny farmer, people greeting us from their back yards, packing up the balloon together,... You will find this the most relaxed way to have a really interactive experience while meeting new people from so many nationalities.

Experience. Our pilots are carefully screened. Only proven safety over many years and a flying experience on many different types of balloons, together with a high minimum of officially logged flying time, make a pilot suitable for our company.

High Quality flights. No quality, no flight. Sometimes "technically" we can fly, there's nothing wrong with the weather except that it may be really misty, or rainy, ... If we feel that we will be giving you a worthless flight, we will tell you honestly and plan you for the next available slot if you can make it, or we'll give you your money back.

Train Ticket refund. If you stay in Brussels, we'll help you get to Bruges by paying your train ticket back up to € 15,00 per person. Usually that is enought to cover the price of the ticket. Just show the ticket to the pilot, and we'll do the rest. We'll also driop you off at the station, in time for the (last) train back! This offer cannot be combined with any other promotions.

 

Bruges Ballooning's founder Christophe Saeys,
on holiday in Malaysia

Find more about Weather in Bruges, BX
Click for weather forecast

Flag Counter